Hindu Philosophy on Source Enlighten

Category Archives: Hindu Philosophy

The 7 Chakras

What are the 7 main chakras?

The chakras are wheels of energy that are located on certain parts of the body.

Eight Limbs of Yoga

Eight Limbs of Yoga

The Yoga Sutras of Patanjali are the eight limbs of yoga. Each limb provides us with guidance on the methods to live a life with purpose and to become enlightened.

Scroll Up